Vote for your favorite candidate

Please note that the voting period is now over. Stay tuned for further information on the 2017 nominee.

Once again in 2017, fans have a voice in which former player, coach, or manager is selected to the Toyota Phillies Wall of Fame. Voting is underway and ends at 5 p.m. ET on March 15, 2017. Last year's honoree, Jim Thome, became the 37th inductee into the Wall of Fame.

Fans can select their top three choices from a 10-man ballot of Phillies alumni. A first place vote is worth five points, second place three points and third place one point. The top five fan consensus choices as determined by total points will serve as the official ballot for a special Wall of Fame Selection Committee that will choose this year's inductee.


Induction ceremonies at Citizens Bank Park are set for Aug. 12, prior to the 7:05 p.m. game against the Mets. A 14"x20" cast bronze plaque will be added to the Toyota Wall of Fame display located in the Memory Lane section of Ashburn Alley.


Players, managers and coaches with four or more years of service are eligible. All candidates must be retired for three years before they can be eligible. In addition to a player's statistical record, consideration is given to longevity, ability, contributions to the Phillies and baseball, character, plus special achievements.
Past inductees »

Steve Bedrosian, RHP, 1986-89
Larry Christenson, RHP, 1973-83
Jim Fregosi, MGR, 1991-96
Gene Garber, RHP, 1974-78
Placido Polanco, INF, 2002-05, '10-12
Ron Reed, RHP, 1976-83
Scott Rolen, 3B, 1996-02
Pete Rose, 1B, 1979-83
Manny Trillo, 2B, 1979-82
Rick Wise, RHP, 1964; 1966-71