20th Anniversary

1998 - 20th Anniversary - 2018

D-backs Celebrate 20th Anniversary!

The Arizona Diamondbacks are celebrating their 20th anniversary in 2018. Since their inception, the team has won a World Series championship (2001), made six Postseason appearances and donated more than $55 million to the community.

Help the D-backs select an All-Time Team for a t-shirt giveaway courtesy of Gila River Hotels & Casinos at the Saturday, August 4 game.

Make your selections from the players and managers listed below and click "submit" to complete your vote. By submitting your vote, you will be automatically entered in the All-Time Team Sweepstakes to win an autographed 20th Anniversary jersey signed by several D-backs Alumni players and (4) lower-level tickets to enjoy the game. Submit your vote by 4:59 PM MST on May 15.

The voting period has ended. Thanks for your interest.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. Enter by 4:59 PM MST on May 15, 2018. The Sweepstakes is open only to legal residents of the United States including its commonwealths, territories and possessions who are eighteen (18) years of age or older (except in the case of legal residents of certain states where the legal age of majority is greater than eighteen (18) years of age, such legal age of majority) at the time of entry. TRANSPORTATION TO/FROM GAME AND LODGING NOT INCLUDED. One (1) Prize will be awarded. Potential winner notification: May 17, 9 AM-5 PM MST. Odds of winning depend on the number of eligible entries received. Enter online. Limit one (1) entry per person/email address/household. Void where prohibited. See Official Rules, which govern, for complete details. Sponsor: AZPB Limited Partnership.